Our Meetings Team

Come Meet Amplified in St. Pete/Clearwater

With our award-winning white-sand beaches, stunning art museums and thriving nightlife, your meeting in St. Pete/Clearwater will be super-charged. Reach out to our meetings team to find out how we can help you #MeetAmplified.

Suzanne Scully, CDME
Director - International
Office Phone:727.464.7231
Suzanne@VisitSPC.com
Jeanine Messerschmidt
Sr. Sales Manager - Northeast
Office Phone:727.464.7382
Jeanine@VisitSPC.com
Hortensia Simmons
Sr. Sales Manager – Social, Military, Education, Religious, Fraternal
Office Phone:727.464.6556
Hortensia@VisitSPC.com
Jill Brown, CMP
Sales Manager - Heartland
Office Phone:727.464.7236
Jill@VisitSPC.com
Renee Prine
Convention Services Manager & Weddings
Office Phone:727.464.7214
Renee@VisitSPC.com
Tina Berrien
Sales Manager - Florida
Office Phone:727.464.7208
Tina@VisitSPC.com
Liz Dane
Regional Director - DC Sales Office, Midatlantic
Office Phone:202.223.1599
Liz@VisitSPC.com
Tracy Connolly
Sales Manager – West, Southeast & Canada
Office Phone:727.464.7203
Tracy@VisitSPC.com
 
 
Kim Ritten
Regional Director Meetings & Conventions, Midwest Sales Office-Chicago
Office Phone:331.625.5904
Kim@VisitSPC.com
 
 
Partners